Home » Eraks Ransom: Book 7 by John Flanagan
Eraks Ransom: Book 7 John Flanagan

Eraks Ransom: Book 7

John Flanagan

Published
ISBN : 9781101171370
ebook
400 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

The international bestselling series with over 5 million copies sold in the U.S. alone!In the wake of Araluens uneasy truce with the raiding Skandians comes word that the Skandian leader has been captured by a dangerous desert tribe. The RangersMoreThe international bestselling series with over 5 million copies sold in the U.S. alone!In the wake of Araluens uneasy truce with the raiding Skandians comes word that the Skandian leader has been captured by a dangerous desert tribe. The Rangers - and Will - are sent to free him. But the desert is like nothing these warriors have seen before. Strangers in a strange land, they are brutalized by sandstorms, beaten by the unrelenting heat, tricked by one tribe that plays by its own rules, and surprisingly befriended by another. Like a desert mirage, nothing is as it seems. Yet one thing is constant: the bravery of the Rangers.Bringing together many favorite characters for a grand adventure, this book delivers both excitement and quiet good times. - BooklistPerfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkiens Lord of the Rings, T.H. Whites The Sword in the Stone, Christopher Paolinis Eragon series, and George R. R. Martins Game of Thrones/A Song of Ice and Fire series.